Game information

About schedule of 2019 PLENUS challenge league WEST

We will tell about schedule of "2019 PLENUS challenge league WEST" where Cerezo Osaka Sakai girls (C boundary fence ga) participate in as follows.

 

2019 PLENUS challenge league WEST (only as for the Cerezo Osaka Sakai girls)
[Section 1] Sunday, April 14 13:00 good luck National University C vs. C boundary fence ga @ Takahashi-shi Kanbara sports Park multi-purpose ground
[Section 2] See, and perform Anju vs. C boundary fence ga @ Miyoshi-shi at 14:00 on Saturday, April 20; exercise park track and field sports stadium
[Section 3] Saturday, April 27 13:00 C boundary fence ga vs. Spey Osaka @ Minamitsumori Sakura Park sports open space
[Section 4] May 6 Monday (holiday) 15:00 Nagoya vs. C boundary fence ga @ Tellah sports Tsurumai
[Section 5] C boundary fence ga undecided in schedule vs. Yunogo Boh venue undecided
[Section 6] Sunday, May 19 14:00 Anju vs. C boundary fence ga @ Hiroshima wide area park first gridiron
[Section 7] Saturday, May 25 13:00 C boundary fence ga vs. Spey Osaka @ Minamitsumori Sakura Park sports open space
[Section 8] Saturday, June 2 14:00 Nagoya vs. C boundary fence ga @ quarrel justice campaign park
[Section 9] Saturday, June 8 13:00 C boundary fence ga vs. Yunogo Boh @ Minamitsumori Sakura Park sports open space
[Section 10] Saturday, June 15 13:00 good luck National University C vs. C boundary fence ga @ Takahashi-shi Kanbara sports Park multi-purpose ground
[Section 11] Saturday, June 22 13:00 Spey Osaka vs. C boundary fence ga @ Hagitani, Takatsuki-shi multi-purpose park soccer ground
[Section 12] Sunday, June 30 16:00 C boundary fence ga vs. Anju @J-GREEN Sakai S1 main field
[Section 13] Saturday, July 6 15:00 C boundary fence ga vs. Nagoya @ Minamitsumori Sakura Park sports open space
[Section 14] July 15 Monday (holiday) 13:00 Yunogo Boh vs. C boundary fence ga @ Mimasaka, Okayama rugby soccer ground
[Section 15] Sunday, July 21 15:00 C boundary fence ga vs. good luck National University C @ Minamitsumori Sakura Park sports open space

 

※We will tell about undecided part as soon as it is decided.

 

It is this about meeting form of this season
In other schedules, please see women's soccer league official site of Japan about venue access.

page top